S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Madhav Ahuja	President
2.	Priya Kapur	Vice President
3.	Avish Jindal	Treasurer
4.	Sheersha Mathur	Public Relations Head
5.	Medha Bhardwaj	Public Relations Sub Head
6.	Riya Wadhwa	Marketing Head
7.	Bhavya Chaudhary	Marketing Sub Head
8.	Medha Rastogi	Creative Head
9.	Srishti Gupta	Creative Sub Head

## **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS**

S.NO	Name	Designation
1	BHUMIKA AGGARWAL	MARKETING
2	ISHIKA JAIN	MARKETING
3	TANISHA GARG	MARKETING
4	ADARSH RANJAN	MARKETING
5	ASMI NAUDIYAL	MARKETING
6	DEEPAK CHAUHAN	MARKETING
7	SUHANI	PUBLIC RELATIONS
8	UNAIZA	PUBLIC RELATIONS
9	PRIYANSHU SINGH	PUBLIC RELATIONS
10	DHRUV BANSAL	PUBLIC RELATIONS
11	AMAN	PUBLIC RELATIONS
12	DEEPAK	PUBLIC RELATIONS
13	SAUMYA SHARMA	PUBLIC RELATIONS
14	TANISHA GARG	PUBLIC RELATIONS
15	NEHA MALHOTRA	CREATIVE DEPARTMENT
16	ASMI NAUDIYAL	CREATIVE DEPARTMENT
17	ADARSH RANJAN	CREATIVE DEPARTMENT